ZONING/PLANNING BOARD HEARINGS

to be continued August 1--HARTZ MOUNTAIN HEARING FOR 905 APARTMENTS AT 750 WALNUT AVE, WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 1, 8 PM, MUNICIPAL BUILDING



A LESSON FOR CRANFORD'S OFFICIALS: SUMMIT, NJ, REDEVELOPMENT TRANSPARENCY AND COMMUNITY INPUT

CRANFORD NORTH AVENUE REDEVELOPMENT STUDY
THANK YOU TO THE CRANFORD COMMUNITY FOR THE GREAT RESPONSE & HELPING YOUR FELLOW CITIZENS SAVE THEIR BUSINESSES
Eminent Domain Removed From Prop. In Study Area, Westfield Leader, 1/25, page 1
Rumored Morale Problems Plague the Cranford Municipal Building
Within the last 6 months a number of Cranford employees have quit. A few examples:
Downtown Business & Economic Development Director
Police Chief
Assistant Zoning Officer
Township Clerk
Tax Collector

CONTACT CRANFORD COMMISSIONERS

Contact the Township Commissioners and Voice Your Opinion
 
copy & paste all of the e-mail addresses below into your e-mail correspondence.
 
M-Oconnor@cranfordnj.org;T-Hannen@cranfordnj.org;P-Giblin@cranfordnj.org;A-Dooley@cranfordnj.org;J-Maisonneuve@cranfordnj.org

Mayor Hannen
T-Hannen@cranfordnj.org

Commissioner Giblin
P-Giblin@cranfordnj.org

Deputy Mayor Dooley
A-Dooley@cranfordnj.org

Commissioner Jean Albert Maisonneuve
J-Mainsonneuve@cranfordnj.org

Commissioner O'Connor
M-Oconnor@cranfordnj.org

Letters may also be mailed to:

Cranford Township Committee, 8 Springfield Avenue, Cranford, NJ 07016

The township phone number is 908-709-7200